close play-button
Menu

Bridge Hall Primary School Where Every Child Matters and Every Day Counts

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021- 2022

Term Dates  Beginning September 2020 to July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

  • Half term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Term ends: Tuesday 22 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Term starts: Thursday 7 January 2021

  • Half term holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

  • Term ends: Friday 26 March 2021

  • Easter break: Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 12 April 2021

  • May day: 3 May 2021

  • Spring bank holiday: 31 May 2021

  • Half term primary holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 11 June 2021

  • Term ends primary: Wednesday 28 July 2021

INSET Days:

September 1st, 2nd, 3rd

January 7th, 8th

July 28th

For information about term dates please follow the link below to the council website.

 

https://www.stockport.gov.uk/school-term-dates

 

 

Top