Bridge Hall Primary School Where Every Child Matters and Every Day Counts


Leadership Team

Mrs Alexandra Jamieson Head Teacher
Miss Helen Styan Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Deborah Henderson Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs Rebecca Sinclair SENCO
Mrs Hazel Parkinson Pastoral Manager 


Teaching and Support Staff

Nursery Mrs Sara Wilkinson and Mrs Emma Baxter
Reception Mrs Lucy Allaby and Miss Georgia-Mae Lloyd-Baxter
Year 1 Miss Megan Smith, Miss Julie Gaskill and Mrs Nicola Leydon
Year 2 Mrs Diana Faulkner, Miss Julie Gaskill, Mrs Natasha Spilsbury and Mrs Kerry Beswick
Year 3/4 - Oak Mrs Kathleen Corcoran, Miss Roseanne Tracey and Mrs Priska Dempsey
Year 3/4 - Elm Mrs Helen Paterson and Mr Stuart Davenport
Year 5 Mrs Deborah Henderson, Miss Helen Styan and Mrs Ros Steele
Year 6 Mrs Rebecca Sinclair and Miss Louise Howarth
PPA Teacher Miss Katie Trowse
Forest School and Outdoor Learning Teacher Miss Amy Heap


Administrative Staff

Mrs Gail Callaghan School Business Manager
Mrs Andrea Ryan Finance Officer 
Miss Elisha Taylor Administrative Assistant 


Midday Staff

Mrs Jacqueline Quinn    School Cook


Miss Roseanne Tracey Midday Supervisor
Mrs Nicola Leydon Midday Assistant 
Miss Rebecca McCullough Midday Assistant
Miss Carla Milward Midday Assistant 
Miss Morvarid Naghash Sooratgar Midday Assistant 
Mrs Janet Astbury Midday Assiastant


Care Taking

Mr Darren Ross Site Supervisor
Mrs Jacqueline Quinn Cleaner